It’s Getting Adorable Around Here

If I had a dollar for every moment Kingston did something outrageously adorable… well, I would have a lot of dollars. And I would be able to save a lot more animals! I don’t have a dollar for all of those moments, so I guess you’ll just have to take my word for it. But, a picture’s worth a thousand words, right? So there ya go…

Photo 3

He loves to come out of nowhere and jump up onto my lap for snuggles while I’m working on the computer. Best work break EVER.

photo 1

Sometimes he tries soooooo hard not to fall asleep, for fear of missing out on all of the fun…

photo 2

And then he fails, but of course he does so adorably.

Have an ADORABLE weekend, friends πŸ™‚ I know we will!

9 thoughts on “It’s Getting Adorable Around Here

The best part about blogging? Feedback from people like you!

