Wordless Wednesday: Princess and the Pea

While cleaning our house, I typically try to restrict the dogs to a room or two in order to have reasonable productivity. I’m sure you’ve all heard the joke that cleaning a house with dogs is like trying to brush your teeth while eating Oreos, and I tend to agree. Below is what it usually looks like… IMG_2521

There is a lot going on in that photo! But then, sometimes Georgia decides to get extra adorable.

IMG_2522With beds on beds on beds, I wonder if she can still feel the dog bone underneath? If not, we all know she can smell it šŸ˜‰

8 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday: Princess and the Pea

  1. Haha! Cute! I totally agree with the brushing your teeth while eating oreos analogy. I only have 2 and it’s a constant process. I’m cleaning, one of them is taking all of the toys out and ripping into them. I’m cleaning, they’re staring at me in horror – begging me on to turn on the vacuum or pull the blankets off the couch, or empty out the crate, or………

    Love this post šŸ™‚

The best part about blogging? Feedback from people like you!

