Wordless Wednesday: Luca Gets Around

Do you remember the sweet CharlieDog & Friends pups we gave away? Well, Little Luca was my favorite. I have always had a soft spot for white-faced pitties, and just because she’s stuffed, doesn’t mean she is any exception to that rule. So, it was really difficult for me to part with her. However, I know a special little girl who could use some extra love in her life. You can read more about her story, here. It turned out to be a match made in heaven. This little lady has never been one to hold onto toys, but Luca goes along with her on all of her adventures. Every. Where. Talk about positive pittie publicity!

PicMonkey Collage

7873_10200156964026331_507819771_n970220_10200157028867952_847215609_n970797_4924963001398_407481225_nAll photos in this post courtesy of SweeterSide Mom!

4 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday: Luca Gets Around

  1. Cute! We love our little stuffed pittie you sent us. My cat stole it and slept with it one night:) I had about a million stuffed animals when I was a kid and they were all in my bed with me and I insisted on taking them all on family trips.

  2. Pingback: Adventure Pack Giveaway! | And Foster Makes Five

The best part about blogging? Feedback from people like you!

