Dogs and their Dapper Duds

We have blogged about Sirius Republic collars a few times now. Most notably, here and here. But finally, finally, we are able to introduce our own pups, and their spiffy collar choices! Drum rolllllll… (Please, no flash photography, and hold your applause until the end.)

Gia Sue, looking pretty in paisley!

Gia Sue, looking pretty in paisley!

Tonka Tue, our dapper dude in this manly selection.

Tonka Tue, our dapper dude in this manly selection.

And then there was one…

Yes, that really is the best I could do...

Geege Louise. Yes, that really is the best we could do…

But at least her collar is cute, right?

While I had pretty high expectations while anticipating the arrival of the dogs’ new duds, I was even more pleasantly surprised than I thought I would be. The quality of these collars just can’t be described, but I will do my best. The patterns are bright and bold, and the collars themselves are much thicker than they appear, backed with nylon. I expect that this will enable them to be worn for months to come. In addition, they were perfectly sized to each of our pups’ unique measurements. I am so thrilled with our purchase and the customer service that I am already looking forward to the day when we will need additional collars, just so that I can return to Sirius Republic… the hardest part of the whole process was making our selections!

You may also have noticed their unique and eye-catching custom tags. You can find them at Sew Olive. We adore them… and think they pair perfectly with the Sirius collars.

9 thoughts on “Dogs and their Dapper Duds

The best part about blogging? Feedback from people like you!

