Wordless Wednesday: Outdoor Adventures

As the weather improves, we are so enjoying the time we are able to spend outside with the pups. In fact, it is one of my very favorite things to do. Did you see the photo of all of us on the facebook page? That’s my idea of a perfect Sunday!

I am also enjoying the opportunity to improve my photography skills. It means so much to me to be able to document our pups as they grow and learn and change. I only wish I had gotten started sooner!

DSC_0042

DSC_0065

This might be my favorite photo ever

This might be my favorite photo ever

DSC_0047DSC_0032DSC_0025DSC_0020

4 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday: Outdoor Adventures

  1. Pingback: Wordless Wednesday 17 Apr 2013 | Star and Twinkle

The best part about blogging? Feedback from people like you!

