(Almost) Wordless Wednesday : Birthday Tutu

IMG_0426It’s a big dog. In a little pink tu-tu. Come on, does it get any cuter than that?!

Actually, it does. I celebrated a birthday last weekend, and my amazing brother sent me this card. Not only that, but he also sent a little bit of moolah for me (because he said I do too much for the dogs, and should have something to spend on myself) and ALSO pledged a donation to our rescue, in my name. Can you say, “Awwwww“?! And yes ladies, he is single. 😉 But I must warn you that the application and interview process is stringent…

Thanks T-Bone! You are the best brother ever, and I didn’t need this card to prove it!

 

6 thoughts on “(Almost) Wordless Wednesday : Birthday Tutu

The best part about blogging? Feedback from people like you!

